OUR PEOPLE

OUR ELITE TEAM

Our unique team of professionals and staff has ensured consistent client satisfaction, justifying our proud motto: “Legal Excellence through Specialised Expertise”.





Marius van Staden  DIRECTOR & CHAIRMAN mariuss@savage.co.za      View Profile

Marius van Staden
DIRECTOR & CHAIRMAN

View Profile

Markus Haasbroek    FINANCIAL DIRECTOR   Markush@savage.co.za        View Profile

Markus Haasbroek
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

View Profile

Pieter Francois Viljoen   DIRECTOR  PIETER@SAVAGE.CO.ZA       View Profile

Pieter Francois Viljoen
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Tina Skevo Lefteris-Kartoudes  DIRECTOR   tinak@savage.co.za      View Profile

Tina Skevo Lefteris-Kartoudes
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Robert Gordon Hayes   DIRECTOR  robh@savage.co.za      View Profile

Robert Gordon Hayes
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Wayne Donald Forrester  DIRECTOR  waynef@savage.co.za      View Profile

Wayne Donald Forrester
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Kaizer Makole  DIRECTOR kaizerm@savage.co.za      View Profile

Kaizer Makole
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Stefan Booyens  DIRECTOR   stefanb@savage.co.za      View Profile

Stefan Booyens
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Jonathan Keir Hendey   DIRECTOR     jonathanh@savage.co.za      View Profile

Jonathan Keir Hendey
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Marleen Gresse  DIRECTOR marleeng@savage.co.za      View Profile

Marleen Gresse
DIRECTOR

View Profile

Mariette Havemann  ASSOCIATE   marietteh@savage.co.za      View Profile

Mariette Havemann
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Dian van der Walt  ASSOCIATE   dianvw@savage.co.za      View Profile

Dian van der Walt
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Florette Storm  ASSOCIATE   florettes@savage.co.za      View Profile

Florette Storm
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Candice de Alcantara  ASSOCIATE  candiced@savage.co.za      View Profile

Candice de Alcantara
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Magdel van BIljon  ASSOCIATE  magdelvb@savage.co.za      View Profile

Magdel van BIljon
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Sandra Bester   ASSOCIATE  sandrab@savage.co.za      View Profile

Sandra Bester
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Rudi van den Heever  ASSOCIATE  rudiv@savage.co.za      View Profile

Rudi van den Heever
ASSOCIATE

View Profile

Helen Vlok  ASSOCIATE & COST CONSULTANT  helenv@savage.co.za      View Profile

Helen Vlok
ASSOCIATE & COST CONSULTANT

View Profile

Gerbrandt Wolmarans  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  gerbrandtw@savage.co.za      View Profile

Gerbrandt Wolmarans
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Lidia Steyn  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  lidias@savage.co.za      View Profile

Lidia Steyn
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Thabile Kumalo  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  thabilek@savage.co.za      View Profile

Thabile Kumalo
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Carin Scheepers   PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT   carins@savage.co.za        View Profile

Carin Scheepers
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Suzanne Booyens  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  suzanneb@savage.co.za      View Profile

Suzanne Booyens
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Natasha Godrich  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT   natashag@savage.co.za      View Profile

Natasha Godrich
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Stephen Leinberger  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  stephenl@savage.co.za      View Profile

Stephen Leinberger
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Johann Badenhorst  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT johannb@savage.co.za      View Profile

Johann Badenhorst
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

Emile Scharneck  PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT  emiles@savage.co.za      View Profile

Emile Scharneck
PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT

View Profile

EST. 1919

141 Boshoff St, Nieuw Muckleneuk, Pretoria, 0181
Tel:+27(0)12-452-8200 | enquiries@savage.co.za

FIND AN ATTORNEY